KACC Staff

Monica Brooks
Health Occupations - Medical
mbrooks@kokomo.k12.in.us

Chris Byam
Design Technology/PLTW
cbyam@kokomo.k12.in.us

Kellie Cloutier
Criminal Justice
kcloutier@kokomo.k12.in.us

Ian Dando
Adult Education
idando
@kokomo.k12.in.us

Jay Davis
Work-Based Learning Specialist
jdavis
@kokomo.k12.in.us

Janet Geier-Moriarty
Adult Education
jgeiermoriarty@kokomo.k12.in.us

Alice Guest-McKellar
Television Production
amckellar@kokomo.k12.in.us

Susan Halupa
Adult Education
shalupa@kokomo.k12.in.us

Peggy Hostetler
Health Occupations - Medical
phostetler@kokomo.k12.in.us

Lacey Jones
Veterinary Science
ljones@kokomo.k12.in.us

David Lingle
Automotive Services Technology
dlingle@kokomo.k12.in.us

Dale Lovell
Cosmetology
dlovell@kokomo.k12.in.us

Alexandra Metcalf
Graphic Communications
ametcalf@kokomo.k12.in.us

Brian Mikesell
Welding Technology
bmikesell@kokomo.k12.in.us

Paul Mikesell
Agriculture Science
pmikesell@kokomo.k12.in.us

Michael Miller
Marketing Education
mmiller@kokomo.k12.in.us

Michelle Mosley
Cosmetology
mmosley@kokomo.k12.in.us

Jill Parry
Interactive Media/3D Animation/Digital Photography
jparry@kokomo.k12.in.us

David Peters
Building Trades Technology
dpeters@kokomo.k12.in.us

Shelley Rust
Culinary Arts
srust@kokomo.k12.in.us

Adam Shepherd
Welding Technology
ashepherd@kokomo.k12.in.us

Richard Shoffner
Collision Repair
rshoffner@kokomo.k12.in.us

Sara Sullivan
Health Occupations - Medical
ssullivan@kokomo.k12.in.us

Judi Townsend

Health Occupations - Medical
jtownsend@kokomo.k12.in.us

Beth Wetekamp
Health Occupations - Dental
bwetekamp@kokomo.k12.in.us

Morgan Young
Entrepreneurship
myoung@kokomo.k12.in.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.