Staff

Brandon Bishop
Entrepreneurship
bbishop@kokomo.k12.in.us

William Blackburn
Building Trades Technology
wblackburn@kokomo.k12.in.us

Monica Brooks
Health Occupations - Medical
mbrooks@kokomo.k12.in.us

Chris Byam
Design Technology/PLTW
cbyam@kokomo.k12.in.us

Kellie Cloutier
Criminal Justice
kcloutier@kokomo.k12.in.us


Randy Gardner
Heating and Cooling Systems
rgardner@kokomo.k12.in.us

Janet Geier-Moriarty
Adult Education
jgeiermoriarty@kokomo.k12.in.us

Kaly Griggs
Culinary Arts
kgriggs@kokomo.k12.in.us

Alice Guest
Television Production
aguest@kokomo.k12.in.us

Lacey Jones
Veterinary Science
ljones@kokomo.k12.in.us

David Lingle
Automotive Services Technology
dlingle@kokomo.k12.in.us

Alexandra Metcalf
Graphic Communications
ametcalf@kokomo.k12.in.us

Joanne Mijic
Adult Education
jmijic@kokomo.k12.in.us


Brian Mikesell
Welding Technology
bmikesell@kokomo.k12.in.us

Paul Mikesell
Agriculture Science
pmikesell@kokomo.k12.in.us

Michael Miller
Marketing Education
mmiller@kokomo.k12.in.us

Michelle Mosley
Cosmetology
mmosley@kokomo.k12.in.us

Jill Parry
Interactive Media/Digital Photography
jparry@kokomo.k12.in.us

Richard Shoffner
Collision Repair
rshoffner@kokomo.k12.in.us

Donald Spall
Welding Technology
dspall@kokomo.k12.in.us

Sara Sullivan
Health Occupations - Medical
ssullivan@kokomo.k12.in.us

Angela Thompson
Health Occupations - Medical
athompson@kokomo.k12.in.us

Judi Townsend
Health Occupations - Medical
Work-Based Learning
jtownsend@kokomo.k12.in.us

Beth Wetekamp
Health Occupations - Dental
bwetekamp@kokomo.k12.in.us

Deana Wright
Human and Social Services
dwright@kokomo.k12.in.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.